Memberships

ISOB has been involved in various associations and institutions since its beginnings. This has resulted not only in successfully implemented projects, but also in long-standing, reliable and stimulating partnerships. Clicking on the logos will take you to the corresponding websites.

The employees of ISOB are involved in the non-profit "Verein für sozialwissenschaftliche Beratung und Forschung e. V." (Association for Social Science Consulting and Research) for further development projects and social innovations in the field of in-company training and and design of dual training, securing skilled workers, digitalization, sustainability, entrepreneurship, migration, diversity and political education.

ISOB is a member of the German Society for Evaluation (DeGEval) and works according to nationally and internationally recognized standards. DeGEval pursues three main goals: Professionalization of evaluation, bringing together different perspectives with regard to the theory and practice of evaluation, promotion of information and exchange. 

ISOB is a member of the Arbeitsgemeinschaft Berufsbildungsforschungsnetz (AGBFN) and contributes to vocational education and training research. The AGBFN promotes interdisciplinary exchange and supports communication between science, politics and educational practice. 

As a member of the Strategic Partnership Sensor Technology e. V., ISOB is committed to the development of Regensburg and Bavaria as a business location. The Bavarian cluster supports the internationally leading, highly innovative companies and institutions in operational and strategic issues and is known for its long-term cooperations in vocational training.

Mitgliedschaften

ISOB engagiert sich seit seinen Anfängen in unterschiedlichen Vereinen und Institutionen. Dabei entstanden nicht nur erfolgreich umgesetzte Projekte, sondern auch langjährige, zuverlässige und anregende Partnerschaften. Mit dem Klick auf die Logos gelangen sie auf die entsprechenden Webseiten.

Die Mitarbeitenden von ISOB engagieren sich im gemeinnützigen „Verein für sozialwissenschaftliche Beratung und Forschung e. V.“ für weitere Entwicklungsvorhaben und soziale Innovationen im Bereich der betrieblichen Bildung und und Gestaltung der dualen Ausbildung,  Fachkräftesicherung, Digitalisierung, Nachhaltigkeit, Unternehmertum, Migration, Diversity und politische Bildung.

ISOB ist Mitglied der Deutschen Gesellschaft für Evaluation (DeGEval) und arbeitet nach national und international anerkannten Standards. Die DeGEval verfolgt drei Hauptziele: Professionalisierung von Evaluation, Zusammenführung unterschiedlicher Perspektiven im Hinblick auf Theorie und Praxis der Evaluation, Förderung von Informationen und Austausch. 

ISOB ist Mitglied der Arbeitsgemeinschaft Berufsbildungsforschungsnetz (AGBFN) und leistet Beiträge zur Berufsbildungsforschung. Die AGBFN fördert den interdisziplinären Austausch und unterstützt die Kommunikation zwischen Wissenschaft, Politik und Bildungspraxis. 

ISOB engagiert sich als Mitglied der Strategische Partnerschaft Sensorik e. V.  für die Entwicklung des Wirtschaftsstandorts Regensburg und Bayern. Das bayerische Clusters unterstützt die international führenden, hoch innovativen Unternehmen und Institutionen in operativen und strategischen Fragestellungen und ist bekannt für die langfristigen Kooperationen in der beruflichen Bildung.