Projects

We develop, accompany and evaluate innovative projects. Since 1990, in addition to programme support, accompanying scientific research, quality-assuring process support within the project team and external evaluation studies , we have formulated more than 60 project ideas that are eligible for funding and supported them with action research. Our areas of focus are in the fields of:

The design studio is a physical place where students can simulate real-world practice without the associated risks. In the EINstudio project, a virtual design studio is to be created that offers students and teachers a collaborative working environment to realise joint projects and work together in an interdisciplinary way regardless of location.

EVALUATION ASSIGNMENT

The iHiLEAD project is developing a programme to develop the management skills of university leaders in Indonesia, with the aim of improving quality in Indonesian higher education.

EVALUATION ASSIGNMENT

The DsiN Digital Driving Licence (DiFü) is a nationwide standardised further education and certification offer with a focus on relevant topics related to everyday digital life. The DiFü was developed to create a format that shows the level of individual digital competence and makes it comprehensible for third parties (such as employers).

The agricultural sector is a male-dominated industry and the gender gap is particularly pronounced in agriculture. The DEMETRA project aims to create the conditions for women to work in agriculture in rural areas.

The maturity of digitalisation depends strongly on the industry, the size of the company and its value proposition. The smaller the company, the more difficult the digital transformation. The DigiENTAiD project aims to support small businesses and self-employed people in the professional use of IT and digital marketing that are at risk of failing due to the Corona pandemic.

The Covid 19 pandemic has shown that schools and civil society organisations lack access to digital learning materials. The UnInLeCo project is aimed at universities, companies and civil society organisations to support disadvantaged groups in society in the training of basic digital skills.

The project XTEAM-FEM aims to support innovative women from the Portuguese women's network "Mulheres a Obra" in the training of their counseling skills in order to strengthen the resources for social support and collegial knowledge transfer within the network.

Medicine thrives on the successful communication between patients and health professionals. The "serious game" developed in the project helps health professionals to develop their communication skills through play in a safe and error-friendly environment.

EVALUATION ASSIGNMENT

The PRUDMED project develops digital competences in higher education teaching.

EVALUATION ASSIGNMENT

The TalentMagnet project explores brain drain in the Danube Region and supports small and medium-sized municipalities in addressing the labour and demographic challenge through improved multi-level governance.

Universities in the Republic of Moldova are undergoing a comprehensive reform process. Our action-oriented formative evaluation supports the needs-based development of an advanced training concept for transformative management of universities and is intended to accompany academic management staff in their professionalisation as leaders.

The changes in the world of work and the consequences of the Corona crisis present women with great challenges. Competence-oriented counselling and mutual support in networks can help to recognise and communicate personal strengths. The project develops and uses the principles of the largest network of working and entrepreneurial women in Europe.

In recent years, a variety of tools and methods for using digital media in vocational education and training have been developed. Employees with little affinity to written texts can especially benefit from audiovisual media. The project brings together good practices from the partner countries and develops a competence profile of digital learning coaches.

Learners with disabilities need adapted and clear instructions to improve their work skills. Virtual and augmented reality offers completely new possibilities for this. The project is developing a model system of instruction at work and learning places with the help of augmented reality. Learners with disabilities need adapted and clear instructions to improve their work skills. Virtual and augmented reality offers completely new possibilities for this. The project is developing a model system of instruction at work and learning places with the help of augmented reality.

1

2

3

4

5

Projekte

Wir entwickeln, begleiten und evaluieren innovative Projekte. Seit 1990 haben wir neben Programmbegleitungen, wissenschaftlicher Begleitforschung, qualitätssichernder Prozessbegleitung innerhalb des  Projektteams und externen Evaluationsstudien in unserer Ideenwerkstatt über 60 Projektideen förderfähig formuliert und aktionsforscherisch unterstützt. Unsere Kompetenzfelder liegen in den Bereichen:

Das Designstudio ist ein physischer Ort, an dem die Studierenden die Praxis der realen Welt ohne die damit verbundenen Risiken simulieren können. Im Projekt EINstudio soll ein virtuelles Designstudio entstehen, das Studierenden und Lehrenden eine kollaborative Arbeitsumgebung bietet, um ortsunabhängig gemeinsame Projekte umzusetzen und interdisziplinär zusammenzuarbeiten.

EVALUATIONSAUFTRAG

Das Projekt iHiLEAD entwickelt ein Programm zur Weiterentwicklung der Mangementkompetenz von Führungskräften von Universitäten in Indonesien, mit dem Ziel, die Qualität in der indonesien Hochschulbildung zu verbessern.

EVALUATIONSAUFTRAG

Der DsiN-Digitalführerschein (DiFü) ist ein bundesweit einheitliches Weiterbildungs- und Zertifizierungsangebot mit Fokus auf relevante Themenbereiche rund um den digitalen Alltag. Das DiFü wurde entwickelt, um ein Format zu schaffen, das den Stand der individuellen digitalen Kompetenz aufzeigt und für Dritte (wie beispielsweise Arbeitgeber:innen) nachvollziehbar macht.

Der Agrarsektor ist eine männderdominierte Industrie und vor allem in der Landwirtschaft ist der Gender Gap besonders ausgeprägt. Das Projekt DEMETRA soll die Voraussetzungen schaffen, dass Frauen in ländlichen Gebieten in der Landwirtschaft tätig werden können.

Der Reifegrad der Digitalisierung hängt stark von der Branche, der Unternehmensgröße und dem Wertversprechen der Unternehmen ab. Je kleiner das Unternehmen ist, desto schwieriger ist die digitale Transformation. Das Projekt DigiENTAiD hat zum Ziel, kleine Unternehmen und Selbstständige in der professionellen Nutzung von IT und digitalem Marketing zu unterstützen, die an der COVID-19-Pandemie zu scheitern drohen.

Die COVID-19 Pandemie hat gezeigt, dass Schulen und zivilgesellschaftliche Organisationen nur über einen mangelnden Zugang an digitale Lernmaterialen verfügen. Das Projekt UnInLeCo richtet sich an Universitäten, Unternehmen und zivilgesellschaftliche Organisationen, die benachteiligte Gruppen der Gesellschaft in der Ausbildung digitaler Grundkompetenzen unterstützen sollen.

Das Projekt XTEAM-FEM möchte innovativen Frauen aus dem portugiesischen Frauennetzwerk „Mulheres a Obra“ in der Ausbildung ihrer Beratungskompetenzen unterstützen, um die Ressourcen zur sozialen Unterstützung und kollegialen Wissenstransfer innerhalb des Netzwerkes zustärken.

Medizin lebt von der gelungenen Kommunikation zwischen Patient:innen und medizinischem Fachpersonal. Das im Projekt entwickelte Spiel („serious game“) hilft Gesundheitsprofis ihre Kommunikationsfähigkeit spielerisch in einer sicheren und fehlerfreundlichen Umgebung zu entwickeln.

EVALUATIONSAUFTRAG

Das Projekt PRUDMED entwickelt die digitalen Kompetenzen in der Hochschullehre.

EVALUATIONSAUFTRAG

Das Projekt TalentMagnet erforscht die Fachkräfteabwanderung im Donauraum und unterstützt kleine und mittlere Gemeinden bei der Bewältigung der arbeitspolitischen und demografischen Herausforderung mit Hilfe einer verbesserten Multi-Level-Governance.

Die Universitäten in der Republik Moldawien befinden sich in einem umfassenden Reformprozess. Unsere handlungsorientierte formative Evaluation unterstützt die bedarfsgerechte Entwicklung eines Weiterbildungskonzeptes für transformatives Management von Universitäten und soll das akademische Leitungspersonal in ihrer Professionalisierung als Führungspersönlichkeit begleiten.

Die Veränderung der Arbeitswelt und Folgen der Corona-Krise stellen Frauen vor große Herausforderungen. Kompetenzorientierte Beratung und die gegenseitige Unterstützung in Netzwerken kann helfen die persönliche Stärken zu erkennen und zu kommunizieren. Das Projekt entwickelt und nutzt die Wirkprinzipien des größten Netzwerkes arbeitender und unternehmerischer Frauen aus Europa.

In den vergangenen Jahren wurden vielfältige Werkzeuge und Methoden des Einsatzes digitaler Medien in der Berufsbildung entwickelt. Besonders Mitarbeiter:innen mit geringer Affinität zu geschriebenen Texten können von audiovisuellen Medien profitieren. Das Projekt führt gute Praxis aus den Partnerländern zusammen und entwickelt ein Kompetenzprofil von Coaches für digitales Lernen.

Lernende mit Behinderung brauchen angepasste und klare Anleitungen, um ihre Arbeitsfähigkeiten zu verbessern. Virtuelle und augmentierte Realität bietet hierfür ganz neue Möglichkeiten. Das Projekt entwickelt modellhaft ein System der Instruktion am Arbeits- und Lernplatz mit Hilfe augmentierter Realität.

1

2

3

4

5