Expert Team of Peers for Female Entrepreneurship (X-TEAM FEM)

Funding informations

Project duration: 01.03.2022 – 31.08.2023

Project code number: 2021-2-PT01-KA210-ADU-000048513

Funding guideline: Partnerships for cooperation and exchanges of practices

Project concept

Initial situation

Women's networks serve to share experiences and provide mutual support. However, for targeted knowledge transfer and collegial competence building, it requires pedagogical skills as well as enhanced counselling and discussion skills. In addition, organisational framework conditions are needed that facilitate a collegial learning culture. 

Target groups and their benefits

The XTEAM-FEM project is aimed at the members, i.e. women entrepreneurs, self-employed and innovative women of the Portuguese Women's Network "Mulheres a Obra". The project aims to strengthen their own resources for social support and collegial knowledge transfer within the network. 

Project goal

The XTeam-FEM project aims to develop framework conditions so that the online community of women entrepreneurs in the Portuguese Women's Network "Mulheres a Obra", provide professional advice, collegial support and training to the other women entrepreneurs in the network. The community uses collective organisation for common purposes and promotes the exchange of knowledge, experience and expertise in the following areas: Business management, digital marketing and sales, social and environmental responsibility, and collaborative work among peers. 

Role of ISOB

ISOB leads the internal quality assurance, coordinates data collection and analysis of user feedback. ISOB also supports in dissemination and participates in the development of the learning and training materials.

Products and planned publications

  • Recruitment of a team of women entrepreneurs who will form the basis of the knowledge community
  • Organisation of a transnational boot camp as well as a conference and a business fair on female entrepreneurship
  • velopment of freely accessible online learning content by the team and production of a handbook on sustainable female entrepreneurship

Partnerships

Partners

  • Portugal: Mulheres a Obra – MAO4Action (Projektkoordinator)
  • Portugal: Storytellme, Unipessoal Lda
  • Germany: Institut für sozialwissenschaftliche Beratung GmbH

Website and social media

We will be happy to provide you with the project results on request. For further information, please contact our Team.

Entwicklung eines Expertinnen-Team von Peers für weibliches Unternehmertum (X-TEAM FEM)

Förderinformationen

Projektdauer: 01.03.2022 – 31.08.2023

Projektkennziffer: 2021-2-PT01-KA210-ADU-000048513

Förderrichtlinie: Partnerships for cooperation and exchanges of practices

Projektkonzept

Ausgangslage

Frauennetzwerke dienen zum Erfahrungsaustausch und zur gegenseitige Unterstützung. Zur gezielten Wissensvermittlung und kollegialen Kompetenzaufbau benötigt es allerdings pädagogische Fähigkeiten sowie erweiterte Beratungs- und Gesprächskompetenzen. Darüber hinaus braucht es organisationale Rahmenbedingungen die eine kollegiale Lernkultur ermöglichen. 

Zielgruppen und deren Nutzen

Das Projekt XTEAM-FEM richtet sich an die Mitglieder, also Unternehmerinnen, Selbstständige und innovativen Frauen des Portugiesischen Frauennetzwerk „Mulheres a Obra“. Das Projekt soll die eigenen Ressourcen zur sozialen Unterstützung und kollegialen Wissenstransfer innerhalb des Netzwerkes stärken. 

Projektziel

Das Projekt XTeam-FEM hat zum Ziel, Rahmenbedingungen zu entwickeln, damit die Online-Gemeinschaft von Unternehmerinnen im Portugiesischen Frauennetzwerk „Mulheres a Obra“, die anderen Unternehmerinnen im Netzwerk professionell beraten, kollegial begleiten und schulen. Die Gemeinschaft nutzt die kollektive Organisation für gemeinsame Zwecke und fördert den Austausch von Wissen, Erfahrung und Fachkenntnissen in den folgenden Bereichen: Unternehmensführung, digitales Marketing und Vertrieb, soziale und ökologische Verantwortung sowie gemeinsame Arbeit unter Gleichgesinnten. 

Rolle von ISOB

ISOB leitet die interne Qualitätssicherung, koordiniert die Datensammlung und Analyse der Nutzerrückmeldungen. ISOB unterstützt ebenfalls in der Dissemination und beteiligt sich an der Entwicklung der Lern- und Trainingsmaterialien.

Produkte und geplante Veröffentlichungen

  • Rekrutierung eines Teams von Unternehmerinnen, die die Grundlage der Wissensgemeinschaft bilden werden
  • Organisation eines transnationalen Boot Camps sowie einer Konferenz und einer Geschäftsmesse über weibliches Unternehmertum
  • Entwicklung von frei zugänglichen Online-Lerninhalten durch das Team und Erstellung eines Handbuchs über nachhaltiges weibliches Unternehmertum

Partnerschaften

Verbundpartner

  • Portugal: Mulheres a Obra – MAO4Action (Projektkoordinator)
  • Portugal: Storytellme, Unipessoal Lda
  • Deutschland: Institut für sozialwissenschaftliche Beratung GmbH

Webseite und Soziale Netzwerke

Die Projektergebnisse stellen wir Ihnen gerne auf Anfrage zur Verfügung. Für weitere Informationen wenden Sie sich gerne an unser Team.